Executive Team

Phone – 717-767-6463
Fax – 717-764-8711

Executive Director – Dawne Kramer – dkramer@margaretemoul.org

Administrative Assistant – Joan Hippensteel – jhippensteel@margaretemoul.org

Chaplain – Mike Miller – mmiller@margaretemoul.org

Controller – Dan Dietrich – ddietrich@margaretemoul.org

Social Services – Tonya Will – twill@margaretemoul.org

Director of Environmental Services – Gary Seitz – gseitz@margaretemoul.org

Assistant Director of Environmental Services – Arlett Wood-Fleagle – AWood-Fleagle@margaretemoul.org

Director of Human Resources – Edie Staub – estaub@margaretemoul.org

Director of Nursing – Terri Hengst – thengst@margaretemoul.org

Director of Rehabilitation/ Risk Safety – Linda DeBease – ldebease@margaretemoul.org

Director of Therapeutic Recreation – Teresa Rash – trash@margaretemoul.org

Director of Visibility and Resource Development – Shannon Berwager – sberwager@margaretemoul.org