Leadership Team

The Margaret E. Moul Home has a dedicated team that is committed to providing the highest quality of life possible to each and every resident. Please feel free to contact us directly with questions or to learn about our work.

JOE LUBAS, NHA
Chief Executive Officer

P: 717.767.6463 Ext. 169
E: jlubas@margaretemoul.org

Terri Hengst
Director of Nursing

E: thengst@margaretemoul.org

Dan Dietrich
Chief Financial Officer

E: ddietrich@margaretemoul.org

Greg loyd

Director of Environmental Services

E: gloyd@margaretemoul.org

Arlett Wood

Assistant Director of Environmental Services

E: awood@margaretemoul.org

Matthew Huntzinger

Director of Human Resources

E: mhuntzinger@margaretemoul.org

RITA QUERIDO

Infection Preventionist, QAPI Coordinator, Staff Development Coordinator

E: rquerido@margaretemoul.org

Tacuma Simmons

Network Administrator

E: tsimmons@margaretemoul.org

Mark Misitano
Director of DEVELOPMENT & Communication

E: mmisitano@margaretemoul.org

Mike Miller
Chaplain

E: mmiller@margaretemoul.org

MaryAnn Weaver

RNAC

E: mweaver@margaretemoul.org

Linda DeBease

Director of Rehabilitation/
Risk Safety

E: ldebease@margaretemoul.org

Tonya Will
Director of Social Services

E: twill@margaretemoul.org

LESLIE MUNDIS

Assistant Director of Social Services

E: lmundis@margaretemoul.org

Teresa Rash

Director of Therapeutic Recreation

E: trash@margaretemoul.org